5/4/2017 · Chord Hugo review Best DAC £1000+, Awards 2016. The Hugo delivers hard-to-beat sound quality in an unbelievably small and versatile package Tested at £1400 By What Hi-Fi? Posted 2015-02-20T15:21:11Z Review

5/5

8/10/2018 · Chord Hugo 2 review: Chord replaces its Award-winning Hugo DAC with something smaller, more colourful and more expensive – read the review at What Hi-Fi? Our infatuation with Chord’s remarkable Hugo DAC – which manifests itself in its five-star multiple

5/5

Original Hugo TT History Next, the Hugo TT (Table Top) was introduced as a dedicated desktop or Table Top solution for your office or home system. It utilized once again the same DAC as in the Hugo, but Chord Electronics added some extra fun features. A bigger

Hugo 2 is a powerful DAC and headphone amp that builds on the ground-breaking original. Designed for both home and mobile use, Hugo 2 transforms headphones and audio systems’ sound quality with its cutting-edge proprietary DAC technology.

What Is The Pitch?
Chord Hugo 2 Specs

9/6/2019 · Chord’s DAVE DAC takes its design cues from HAL the computer in ‘2001 : A Space Odyssey’, and similarly with its glass window, so it seems does the new Hugo TT2. Much like HAL, I’m putting myself to the fullest possible use in writing this review, which is all I think any conscious entity

Hugo可不是一台一對一的隨身DAC耳擴,它可是設了三組耳機輸出,兩小一大,除了獨樂樂外,還能眾樂樂呢!Hugo可以一次驅動三支耳機的重點在於耳擴的輸出阻抗很低,因此可以輕鬆驅動三支耳機,另外Hugo雖然是電池供電,但耳擴線路是純A類設計,輸出

Update 1/4/2019 Yeah, I know, it’s been too long. I finally had time to give these two guys a better a comparison for those still interested. The original Hugo is still so damn musical. Still a wonderful DAC, regardless of its age. The biggest benefit of having the Chord

Hugo is a multi-award-winning mobile DAC and headphone amplifier of unrivaled quality. Put simply, it is the world’s most advanced headphone amp/DAC, offering five digital inputs including A2DP aptX Bluetooth, plus advanced 384kHz PCM and DSD 128 playback

按一下以在 Bing 上檢視9:21

15/12/2014 · Review of the Chord Hugo portable DAC/headphone amp. (English and Dutch subtitles) See the written review at http://thehbproject.com/en/reviews/151/Chord-Hug

作者: The Hans Beekhuyzen Channel
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視13:14

22/12/2017 · Chord’s DAC’s have populated my stereos for over a decade and my enthusiasm for the original Hugo was enormous. Now there is the Hugo 2: same concept but fur

作者: The Hans Beekhuyzen Channel

18/8/2018 · The Chord Hugo 2 is a nice evolution and step up from the original Hugo. If I could only have one DAC/headphone amp, this would be it! The Hugo 2 can be used portably on the go (although not quite as conveniently as the Chord Mojo), or permanently in the

Chord’s John Franks (below) was trying hard to contain his enthusiasm. “Everything we’ve done has been leading to this point” he intoned dramatically while holding the new Hugo DAC/Headphone Amp in his hand. Aimed at both the headphone enthusiast and home

24/4/2018 · A review of the Chord Hugo portable DAC and headphone amplifier, tested with the Final D8000, Audeze LCD-MX4, Audio-Technica X5000, and Focal Utopia heapdhones. This $2,500 DAC and headphone amplifier shines technically, but disappoints musically

Takeaway #1: I’ve yet to hear a portable headphone amplifier and DAC that comes close to the Chord Hugo. You get what you pay for. The question then nags from the back of the brain: with a Hugo serving as DAC and headphone driver, does one need – or can

Thank you. I surely recomend the combo as Hugo has a clearly superior DAC. You just have to connect hugo and conductor with rca cables. Don’t forget to set hugo volume for dac output as i said in the review. Then you select rhe rca input in conductor. Cheers,

The original Hugo DAC quickly became a reference-level component for many headphone lovers. Eventually, Chord had developed their digital technology to the point that it was time for an upgrade, and the Hugo 2, the subject of today’s review, was born.

10/11/2017 · 英國發燒音響品牌 Chord Electronics(下文簡稱 Chord),近年積極拓展便攜音響產品市場,由最早期的藍牙/USB DAC Chordette Gem,到近年揚名之作 Hugo 及 Mojo,均證明這個品牌發展便攜音響可為不遺餘力。 Chord 便攜產品最新力作、DAC 耳擴 Hugo 的

Apple的一舉一動,總是受到全球媒體關注,但是難得U-Headphone有Apple新聞可以追,那就是10月28日宣布即將推出AirPods Pro,除了聲控之外,還多了抗噪功能。AirPods可說是全球單一款式最為暢銷的耳機,為Apple創造可觀的營收利潤

Both Hugo 2 colors are In Stock. Chord Electronics advances the revolutionary Hugo digital to analog converter (DAC) and portable headphone amplifier with the next generation Chord Hugo 2. Perfect for on-the-go high fidelity, while being comfortable in support of a

28/5/2018 · 純 DAC 設計 省去耳擴、電池的 Hugo 2 Qutest 配備了 Chord 享負盛名的 FPGA 技術,核心採用了同 Hugo 2 一樣的 Xilinx Artix 7 解碼晶片,支援高達 32bit/768kHz、DSD 512 的音樂檔案,可以話係現時最高規格的解碼之一。此外,DAC 電路、軟件編程、整形

Hugo可不是一台一對一的隨身DAC耳擴,它可是設了三組耳機輸出,兩小一大,除了獨樂樂外,還能眾樂樂呢!Hugo可以一次驅動三支耳機的重點在於耳擴的輸出阻抗很低,因此可以輕鬆驅動三支耳機,另外Hugo雖然是電池供電,但耳擴線路是純A類設計,輸出

Looking for a ‘do it all’ DAC/headphone amplifier at a reasonable price and, while we’re about it, size? Paul Rigby looks at – and struggles with – a prime candidate in Chord Electronics’ Hugo 2 I wanted to grab it for review because I’ve been a fan of the company’s

17/8/2017 · I published Linus’ Chord Hugo 2 review just last week, and as I won’t be covering the parts he covered already, we really advise to read Part 1 of the Hugo 2 review first, which you can find HERE. I also suggest reading up on the Chord Mojo first, here and here, and of course checking out the

21/10/2015 · With the Hugo TT, you have to notice the volume marble’s color, then remember what it means. So if you want to use the Hugo as a normal DAC with your preamp during the day, and as a headphone amp late at night, don’t forget to reset the fixed volume In the

R33, review,cd,dvd,lp,Blu-ray,hifi,用家意見,影音天地,數碼地帶,談天說地,飲飲食食,二手市場, 產品網頁 主頁 用家意見 影音天地 影音軟件 數碼地帶 談天說地 旅遊 汽車 飲食 二手市場 店舖搜尋 產品網頁 會員服務 關於我們 會員登入 影音短篇

Hugo 2的數位電路比前代更為精進,耳擴電路也絲毫不馬虎,其OP電路為以離散式元件堆砌而成的純A類設計,除了可以跳脫市售現成晶片的音染,更可以與DAC電路部分的輸出擴大電路與濾波電路密切整合,縮短兩者之間的路徑。而為了讓Hugo 2

The Chord Electronics Hugo USB DAC is the UFO of audio converters. Designed and manufactured in the UK, the Chord Hugo is battery powered and features a homemade DAC based on a Xilinx Spartan-6 processor, compatible 32/384 PCM and 64/128 DSD. This

28/4/2015 · Chord Hugo : Review by Headfonia – The Headphone Enthusiast’s Website with Headphone reviews, DAC reviews, Amplifier reviews and so much more. i was considering LCD2 for my hugo, after you review, but i went to head-fi and on the LCD2 thread, so many

Chord Hugo Wie mijn review van de Chord Hugo er nog eens op naslaat zal merken dat ik zéér enthousiast was over de muzikale prestaties van die portable da-converter annex hoofdtelefoonversterker. Sterker nog, ik kan in die prijsklasse nog steeds geen converter

12/10/2019 · I tested a Hugo 2 a while back but it was with my old analyzer. So a member kindly sent me an original Hugo DAC and headphone amplifier to remeasure. I wa shocked to find out that the Hugo cost US $2,500 when it came out!!! Man that is expensive for a

8/6/2015 · I can’t remember a media player or portable DAC that has recently caused such hype in the audiophile hifi scene as the Chord Hugo; a quite highly priced DAC and headphone amp with pre-out that has pushed the budget limit quite a bit for many in a growing niche market. Let’s take a look into the

Your review, and a couple others I’ve seen, seem to place the sound of this DAC in the direction of the sound of ladder DACs. That impression is based on how its sound is described in comparison to more traditional commercial DAC chip units. Less analytical

Michael, Hi. Great review as always! I have some feedback from a couple audio buddies who are stark raving over the Hugo (as a main home rig), and daring to compare it to $30K DACs, etc, and are quite amazed at the increase in analog-like sound that the newer

Chord Electronics Hugo TT DAC & headphone amplifier review by John H. Darko August 16, 2015, 16:53 WAF. Watts And Franks. Rob and John. The Odd Couple of high-end audio – friends, whose professional relationship stretches to twenty years.

13/8/2019 · As many music lovers know, the legend of Chord Electronics’ Hugo family of products started several years back with the first-generation Hugo, a wildly overachieving portable headphone amp/DAC that took the marketplace by storm. Though that first Hugo was ostensibly a personal audio product, it

Hugo 2 was on my list to review for a long time now, so here we are. Build Quality and Looks From my perspective Hugo 2 shows a good evolution from Hugo 1 in terms of build quality and looks. The metal seems a little thicker if I remember correctly, more

CHORDのハイエンドポータブルDAC最新モデル「Hugo 2」は、前モデル「Hugo」からどう変わったのか? Hugoオーナーの野村ケンジ氏が、その実力を徹底検証します。

chord dac hugo reviewchord dac精采文章chord dac,chord dac 64,chord hugo price,chord hugo amazon[網路當紅],dsd dac,There’s stacks of detail up for grabs, the Chord delivering much more insight to the finer nuances of a track than the HA-1. This, in turn, gives